February 2024

Mon. 26 Feb

Tue. 27 Feb

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 26 Feb

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 28 Feb

Thu. 29 Feb

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 28 Feb

Thu. 29 Feb

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

March 2024

express

Fri. 01 Mar

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 01 Mar

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 01 Mar

0.5 Day

175€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 01 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 01 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 04 Mar

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 04 Mar

Tue. 05 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 04 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 04 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 04 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 04 Mar

0.44 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 04 Mar

Tue. 05 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 04 Mar

Tue. 05 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 04 Mar

Tue. 05 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 05 Mar

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 05 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 05 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 06 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 06 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 06 Mar

1 Day

250€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 07 Mar

1 Day

250€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 07 Mar

Fri. 08 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 08 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 08 Mar

1 Day

250€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 11 Mar

Tue. 12 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 11 Mar

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 11 Mar

Tue. 12 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 12 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

express

Wed. 13 Mar

Thu. 14 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 14 Mar

Fri. 15 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 14 Mar

Fri. 15 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 18 Mar

Tue. 19 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 18 Mar

Tue. 19 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 18 Mar

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 18 Mar

Tue. 19 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 18 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 18 Mar

Tue. 19 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 18 Mar

Tue. 19 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 19 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 19 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 20 Mar

1 Day

250€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 20 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 20 Mar

1 Day

250€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 21 Mar

Fri. 22 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 21 Mar

Fri. 22 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 21 Mar

Fri. 22 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 21 Mar

Fri. 22 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 25 Mar

Tue. 26 Mar

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 25 Mar

Tue. 26 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 25 Mar

0.44 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 27 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 27 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 27 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 27 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 27 Mar

0.5 Day

155€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Thu. 28 Mar

1 Day

390€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 28 Mar

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 28 Mar

Fri. 29 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 28 Mar

Fri. 29 Mar

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 29 Mar

1 Day

370€ VAT excl. / participant

April 2024

Thu. 04 Apr

Fri. 05 Apr

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 08 Apr

Tue. 09 Apr

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 08 Apr

Tue. 09 Apr

2 Days

860€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 11 Apr

Fri. 12 Apr

2 Days

500€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 18 Apr

Fri. 19 Apr

2 Days

740€ VAT excl. / participant

May 2024

Mon. 06 May

Wed. 08 May

3 Days

1320€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 13 May

Wed. 15 May

3 Days

1320€ VAT excl. / participant