June 2020

Mon. 29 Jun

Tue. 30 Jun

2 Days

750€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 29 Jun

Tue. 30 Jun

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

July 2020

Fri. 03 Jul

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 06 Jul

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 08 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 09 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 10 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 13 Jul

Tue. 14 Jul

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 13 Jul

Tue. 14 Jul

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 13 Jul

Tue. 14 Jul

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 15 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 15 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 15 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Thu. 16 Jul

Fri. 17 Jul

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

New

express

Thu. 16 Jul

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 16 Jul

Fri. 17 Jul

2 Days

750€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 16 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 17 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 17 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 17 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 22 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 23 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 23 Jul

Fri. 24 Jul

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 24 Jul

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 27 Jul

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

August 2020

New

Mon. 03 Aug

Tue. 04 Aug

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 05 Aug

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 05 Aug

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Thu. 06 Aug

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

New

express

Thu. 06 Aug

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 06 Aug

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Fri. 07 Aug

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Fri. 07 Aug

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 07 Aug

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 07 Aug

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 10 Aug

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 11 Aug

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

New

express

Wed. 12 Aug

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 13 Aug

Fri. 14 Aug

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 20 Aug

Fri. 21 Aug

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 24 Aug

Tue. 25 Aug

2 Days

750€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 27 Aug

Fri. 28 Aug

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 28 Aug

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 28 Aug

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

September 2020

express

Wed. 02 Sep

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 02 Sep

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 03 Sep

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 04 Sep

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 04 Sep

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 04 Sep

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 07 Sep

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 07 Sep

Tue. 08 Sep

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 09 Sep

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 11 Sep

0.44 Day

130€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 14 Sep

Tue. 15 Sep

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 14 Sep

Tue. 15 Sep

2 Days

750€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 14 Sep

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 15 Sep

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Thu. 17 Sep

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 24 Sep

Fri. 25 Sep

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 28 Sep

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Tue. 29 Sep

Wed. 30 Sep

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

October 2020