January 2020

Mon. 13 Jan

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 14 Jan

Wed. 15 Jan

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 16 Jan

Fri. 17 Jan

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 16 Jan

Fri. 17 Jan

2 Days

630€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 17 Jan

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 20 Jan

Tue. 21 Jan

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 21 Jan

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 23 Jan

Fri. 24 Jan

2 Days

630€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 28 Jan

Wed. 29 Jan

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

February 2020

Wed. 05 Feb

Thu. 06 Feb

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Wed. 05 Feb

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 06 Feb

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 12 Feb

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 12 Feb

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 13 Feb

Fri. 14 Feb

2 Days

630€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Thu. 13 Feb

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 13 Feb

Fri. 14 Feb

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Fri. 14 Feb

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Tue. 25 Feb

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 26 Feb

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 26 Feb

Thu. 27 Feb

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 27 Feb

Fri. 28 Feb

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

March 2020

Mon. 02 Mar

Tue. 03 Mar

2 Days

630€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 02 Mar

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 05 Mar

1 Day

315€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 05 Mar

Fri. 06 Mar

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 05 Mar

Fri. 06 Mar

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 06 Mar

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 12 Mar

Fri. 13 Mar

2 Days

630€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 18 Mar

Thu. 19 Mar

2 Days

630€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 19 Mar

Fri. 20 Mar

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 23 Mar

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 23 Mar

Tue. 24 Mar

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 23 Mar

Tue. 24 Mar

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

New

Mon. 30 Mar

Tue. 31 Mar

2 Days

1270€ VAT excl. / participant

April 2020

Wed. 01 Apr

Thu. 02 Apr

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 01 Apr

Thu. 02 Apr

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 06 Apr

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Tue. 07 Apr

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 16 Apr

Fri. 17 Apr

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 17 Apr

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 23 Apr

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

May 2020

Wed. 06 May

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 14 May

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 14 May

Fri. 15 May

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Thu. 14 May

Fri. 15 May

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

express

Mon. 18 May

0.5 Day

110€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 25 May

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 29 May

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Fri. 29 May

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

June 2020

Fri. 05 Jun

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 08 Jun

Tue. 09 Jun

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 08 Jun

1 Day

220€ VAT excl. / participant

Wed. 17 Jun

Thu. 18 Jun

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant

Mon. 29 Jun

Tue. 30 Jun

2 Days

440€ VAT excl. / participant